This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

It's Time To Rise From The Grave 12" Vinyl - Solid Cornflower Blue


On 12" Solid Cornflower Blue - Limited to 1100

Track List:

  • Fiend for Corpses
  • Defiled Again
  • Rise from the Grave
  • Necrobionics
  • Enhancing the Dead
  • The Funeral Within
  • Head Splattered in Seven Ways
  • Human Chandelier
  • Bone Wrought 
  • Trampled Headstones

Thank you for shopping with us!

Shipping Info:

  • Orders are expected to ship 3 - 5 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
  • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped.

All sales on this item are final

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.


No more products available for purchase